Vai al contenuto principale
Chiudi Cerca un docente di questo corso.
Picture

Barbero Nadia

Tel: 0116707597 / 0116705323
Email: nadia.barbero@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Via P. Giuria 7, 10125 Torino

Picture

Barolo Claudia

Tel: 00390116707594/5323
Email: claudia.barolo@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Via Pietro Giuria 7 10125 Torino & Via Quarello 15A 10135 Torino

Picture

Bonomo Matteo

Tel: 0116708383
Email: matteo.bonomo@unito.it
Address: Via Quarello 15/A

Picture

Bordiga Silvia

Tel: 0039 011 6708383
Email: silvia.bordiga@unito.it
Skype: Call silviabordiga
Address: Via Quarello 15

Picture

Borfecchia Elisa

Tel: +39011-6707541
Email: elisa.borfecchia@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica, Via P. Giuria 7, 10125 Torino

Buzzoni Elisabetta

Tel: 011/6705322
Email: elisabetta.buzzoni@unito.it
Address: Centro della Innovazione- Via Quarello 15/A - 10135 - Torino

Picture

Cerrato Giuseppina

Tel: 011.6707534
Email: giuseppina.cerrato@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica, via Pietro Giuria, 7, 10125 - Torino

Cesano Federico

Tel: 011 670 7834/8372
Email: federico.cesano@unito.it
Address: Via Giuria 7, Via Quarello 11.

Picture

Chiesa Mario

Tel: 011/670 7529
Email: mario.chiesa@unito.it
Address: Via Giuria 9 6° piano

Picture

Cravero Isabella

Tel: 0116702828
Email: isabella.cravero@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica Via Carlo Alberto 10 10123 Torino

Picture

Crocellà Valentina

Tel: 0116708384
Email: valentina.crocella@unito.it
Address: Via Quarello 15/A - 10135 Torino

Picture

Erba Alessandro

Tel: 011 6707562
Email: alessandro.erba@unito.it
Address: Personal Webpage at: https://alessandroerbaphd.wordpress.com/

Picture

Fatibene Lorenzo

Tel: 0116702932
Email: lorenzo.fatibene@unito.it
Skype: Call elaglar
Address: Palazzo Campana Via Carlo Alberto 10 10123 Torino 2° piano

Picture

Forneris Jacopo

Tel: 011 6707376
Email: jacopo.forneris@unito.it
Skype: Call jacopo.forneris
Address: Ufficio A13 (primo piano ala vecchia) Dipartimento di Fisica via P. Giuria 1 10125 Torino

Picture

Groppo Elena Clara

Tel: 011 6708373
Email: elena.groppo@unito.it
Address: via Quarello 15, Torino

Picture

Luda Maria Paola

Tel: +39 011 6707556
Email: mariapaola.luda@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Università di Torino Via P. Giuria 7 10125 Torino

Picture

Maschio Lorenzo

Tel: 011 670 7564
Email: lorenzo.maschio@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria 5, primo piano

Picture

Maurino Valter

Tel: 39-011-6705218
Email: valter.maurino@unito.it
Skype: Call valter.maurino
Address: Via P.Giuria 5 - 10125 Torino Italy

Picture

Mino Lorenzo

Tel: +39-011670-7841
Email: lorenzo.mino@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 7 (III piano) 10125 Torino

Picture

Olivero Paolo

Tel: 011 670 7366
Email: paolo.olivero@unito.it
Skype: Call pillo_77
Address: Ufficio A26 (primo piano ala vecchia) Dipartimento Fisica Sperimentale via P. Giuria 1 10125 Torino

Picture

Paganini Maria Cristina

Tel: 0116707576
Email: mariacristina.paganini@unito.it;
Skype: Call cristina_paganini
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica, Via P. Giuria 7, 10125 Torino

Picture

Pastero Linda

Tel: 0116705155
Email: linda.pastero@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, Via Valperga Caluso 35, 10125 Torino

Picture

Quagliotto Pierluigi

Tel: 0116707593
Email: pierluigi.quagliotto@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 7, Torino

Picture

Ricchiardi Gabriele

Tel: +39 011 6707503 +39 334 6395195
Email: gabriele.ricchiardi@unito.it
Skype: Call gricchiardi
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Via P. Giuria 7 10125 Torino (3°P, Stanza C42) oppure: c/o Centro dell'Innovazione - Lab 10 Via Quarello 15/A Torino Tel. 011 670 8382

Picture

Rizzi Paola

Tel: +39 011 6707565
Email: paola.rizzi@unito.it
Address: V. Giuria 9, 10125 Torino

Picture

Salvadori Enrico

Tel: +39 011 6707575
Email: enrico.salvadori@unito.it

Picture

Signorile Matteo

Tel: 011 670 8382
Email: matteo.signorile@unito.it
Address: NIS c/o Via Quarello 15/A, 10135 Torino (TO)

Picture

Tabasso Silvia

Tel: 0116705216, 0116707183
Email: silvia.tabasso@unito.it
Skype: Call silviatabasso
Address: Via Pietro Giuria, 5 10125 Torino

Picture

Truccato Marco

Tel: 0116707374
Email: marco.truccato@unito.it
Skype: Call marco.truccato
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 1, Torino

Non cliccare qui!