Vai al contenuto pricipale
Chiudi Cerca un docente di questo corso.
Picture

Barolo Claudia

Tel: 00390116707596/5323
Email: claudia.barolo@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Via Pietro Giuria 7 10125 Torino

Picture

Battezzati Livio

Tel: 011-670 7567
Email: livio.battezzati@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Via P. Giuria 7 10125 Torino

Buzzoni Elisabetta

Tel: 011/6705322
Email: elisabetta.buzzoni@unito.it
Address: Centro della Innovazione- Via Quarello 15/A - 10135 - Torino

Picture

Cravero Isabella

Tel: 0116702828
Email: isabella.cravero@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica Via Carlo Alberto 10 10123 Torino

Picture

Davit Patrizia

Tel: 0116705677
Email: patrizia.davit@unito.it

Picture

Groppo Elena Clara

Tel: 011 6708373
Email: elena.groppo@unito.it
Address: via Quarello 15, Torino

Picture

Luda Maria Paola

Tel: +39 011 6707556
Email: mariapaola.luda@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica Università di Torino Via P. Giuria 7 10125 Torino

Picture

Maschio Lorenzo

Tel: 011 670 7564
Email: lorenzo.maschio@unito.it
Address: Via P. Giuria 5, primo piano

Maurino Valter

Tel: 39-011-6705218
Email: valter.maurino@unito.it
Skype: Call valter.maurino
Address: Via P.Giuria 5 - 10125 Torino Italy

Picture

Olivero Paolo

Tel: 011 670 7366
Email: paolo.olivero@unito.it
Skype: Call pillo_77
Address: Ufficio A26 (primo piano ala vecchia) Dipartimento Fisica Sperimentale via P. Giuria 1 10125 Torino

Picture

Paganini Maria Cristina

Tel: 0116707576
Email: mariacristina.paganini@unito.it;
Skype: Call cristina_paganini
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica, Via P. Giuria 7, 10125 Torino

Picture

Quagliotto Pierluigi

Tel: 0116707593
Email: pierluigi.quagliotto@unito.it
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 7, Torino

Picture

RIZZI Paola

Tel: +39 011 6707565
Email: paola.rizzi@unito.it
Address: V. Giuria 9, 10125 Torino

Picture

Signorile Matteo

Tel: 011 670 8383
Email: matteo.signorile@unito.it
Address: NIS c/o Via Quarello 15/A, 10135 Torino (TO)

Picture

Truccato Marco

Tel: 0116707374
Email: truccato@to.infn.it
Skype: Call marco.truccato
Address: Via Pietro Giuria 1, Torino

Vindigni Floriana

Email: floriana.vindigni@unito.it
Address: Dip. CHIMICA IFM-Via P. Giuria 7, 3° piano

Location: https://www.materials-science.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!